1. My survey appears as “Closed” to my respondents, although it says “Open” in my account. What do I do?
A survey can appear as “Closed” for the following reasons:
– It is closed
– You have set in survey options a Survey End Date that now is in the past
– You have set in survey options a Maximum Number of Responses Allowed Per Survey and that number has been reached.
– You have a free account and you already collected 200 responses to your survey
2. If I upgrade my account to a paid subscription, will I lose my previous surveys and related data?
No, you will not lose any of your data. Your current account will be upgraded, so you will not need other login information. Once the order is processed, the current account is upgraded to enable the features according to your subscription.
3. I have created an account on your site. How do I get paid to take online surveys?
This is not a site that pays you to take online surveys. This is a site where you can create your own surveys.